Choose Your Category
Iowa State Kansas Kansas State
Oklahoma State Texas Texas Tech
West Virginia
The Big 12 athletic conference encompasses many large public universities in the central U.S. The grouping is relatively new, having been formed in 1996, and is known for its success, particularly in football. While the conference has traditionally split into North (Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska schools) and South (Oklahoma and Texas schools) divisions, this split will end upon the departures of Colorado and Nebraska (to the Pac 12 and Big 10 Conferences, respectively) in 2011. Member schools of the Big 12 (until the completion of the 2011 academic year) are: Iowa State, Kansas State, University of Colorado, University of Kansas, University of Missouri, University of Nebraska, Baylor, Oklahoma State, Texas A&M, Texas Tech, University of Oklahoma, and University of Texas.
Sort By:
Page of 1
KANSAS 413 | Silver Studded Circle Earrings KANSAS 413 | Silver Studded Circle Earrings

Studded Circle Earrings - SILVER
University of Kansas - Jayhawks

Custom jewelry made exclusively by Sandol Brands. Available online and in-stores.

  • 6-Pack
  • Available in Silver & Gold